York Community High School Home

Attendance

24 Hour attendance line
(630) 617-2444

Quick Links

Announcements

Translation

Main Office

Smith, Diana
Principal dsmith@elmhurst205.org
Covino, Christopher
Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction ccovino@elmhurst205.org
Goldman, Karla
Assistant Principal for Student Services kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
McGuire, Drew
Interim Assistant Principal dmcguire@elmhurst205.org
Corry, Kelly
Administrative Assistant to the Principal kcorry@elmhurst205.org
Yahya, P. Alexandra
Secretary to the Assistant Principals ayahya@elmhurst205.org
Leone, Noreen
Financial Secretary nleone@elmhurst205.org

Staff

STEM - Physics Field Trip

A few weeks ago, your son or daughter received information and a permission form for an upcoming physics field trip opportunity. I am following up with parents to help get the message out and to ...more

YHS News

Join the York PTSA
Welcome to York HIgh School for the 2014-2015 school year. The goal of the PTSA is to enrich our students' education and to provide a forum of communication and cooperation for parents, teachers, and students alike. Click here to join us and b... Continue
Posted by: Sue Chamberlin
Published: 8/13/14

Important Dates

September 1 No School - Labor Day
September 3 Student Late Arrival 8:55 AM
September 10 Student Late Arrival 8:55 AM
September 17 Student Late Arrival 8:55 AM
September 19 Homecoming Football Game
September 20 Homecoming Dance
September 24 Student Late Arrival 8:55 AM

 

For Athletic Events, Click Here

Search:

Enrollment: 2,692

Summer School.jpg
studentlinks.jpg

spotlightyork.jpg

District 205 News

8/27/14
8/4/14
6/30/14

Board Meeting Dates

9/1/14
8/28/14

District Events Calendar

Questions, concerns?

Questions, Concerns
Submit email
Web Team, District 205
Technical Questions

Follow Us on Twitter

@YorkHighSchool
twitter.jpg

@YorkAthletics
twitter.jpg