Skip To Main Content
National Technical Honor Society Induction
Kelly Corry

Congratulations to the 35 York High School students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society this spring. The National Technical Honor Society recognizes students with outstanding scholastic achievement in Career and Technical Education coursework. The National Technical Honor Society aims to honor and empower students who have shown excellence in their chosen career or trade area.  

Congratulations to the NTHS 2020 Inductees:

Olivia Bauer, Charles Bianchi, Abigail Clancy, Liam Felice, Haley Fisher, Jacqueline Fisher, Clarissa Gecsey,  Abigail Greetis, Connor Groya, Kacper Janowski, Megan Juneman, Daniel Klysh, Alyssa  Kontopoulos, Sydney Krueger,  Benjamin La Monica, Nathaniel Menolascina, Madeline Mountcastle, Antonio Nieves,  Julia Olson,  Miguel Ortiz, Ella Pittman, Leah Pozen, Gabriella Purpora, Abbigail Romanowski, Nathan Russo, Donato Sahlas, Mathew Salazar, Nolan Schaer, Evan Sedlacek, Ayesha Siddiqi, Caroline Smith, Padraig Toole, Sean Wallace, Ethan Wickenkamp, Claire Worobec. 

To view the 2020 Virtual Induction ceremony please click here.