AT A GLANCE
Kelly Corry

Friday, September 20 - Homecoming Football Games
     - Sophomore at 5:00pm - Varsity at 7:30pm

Saturday, September 21 - Homecoming Dance at 7:00pm - Tickets And Information

Wednesday, September 25 - Student Late Arrival at 9:25am
     - Seniors Only Yearbook Photo Makeup 3:15 In The CCRC
     - Collage Concert 7:30pm

Thursday, September 26 - Seniors Only Yearbook Photo Makeup 3:15 In The CCRC

Friday, September 27 - Seniors Only Yearbook Photo Makeup 3:15 In The CCRC

Saturday, September 28 - Seniors Only Yearbook Photo Makeup 9:00am - 2:30pm In The CCRC

Wednesday, October 2 - Student Late Arrival at 9:25am
     - Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:00 - 8:30pm

Thursday, October 3 - NO School, Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00am - 3:00pm

Friday, October 11 - No School, Institute Day

Monday, October 14 - No School, Columbus Day