Skip To Main Content
Eight York High School Students Named National Merit Scholarship Finalists
Kate Sampson

Congratulations to the eight York Community High School seniors confirmed as National Merit Scholarship Corporation finalists! They are: Michael Bindeman, Joseph Black, Calvin Carta, Christian Glosner, William Phillips, Edward Ryan, Hayden Snyder and Cecilia Stumpf.

All NMSC Finalists will be considered for National Merit Scholarships offered in 2019. Scholarship winners will be announced by NMSC in four groups from April through July. So far, Christian Glosner has been named as a corporate sponsored scholarship winner by Pfizer Inc.