Faculty

Faculty

Albert, Timothy (630) 617-2400 ex.7114 Social Studies Teacher/Japanese Culture, Animation Club talbert@elmhurst205.org
Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org
Allen, Vanessa (630) 617-2400 ex.7319 Science Teacher vallen@elmhurst205.org
Anderson, Ryan   Science Teacher, randerson@elmhurst205.org
Antonson, April (630) 617-2400 Art Teacher aantonson@elmhurst205.org
Aupperle, Allison (630) 617-2400 ex.7256 Spanish Teacher aaupperle@elmhurst205.org
Ausnehmer, Meghan  
English Teacher/Case Manager
mausnehmer@elmhurst205.org
Avina, Norelly (630) 617-2404 ex.2404 Part Time School Social Worker (Bilingual - Spanish) navina@elmhurst205.org
Barnum, William (630) 617-2400 ex.7246 Computer Science Teacher wbarnum@elmhurst205.org
Bartholomew, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.x7239 Business Teacher kbartholomew@elmhurst205.org
Bellecomo-Young, Nicole (630) 617-2400 ex.2418 Assistant Athletic Director / Physical Education, Health and Driver Education
Bendelow, Andrew (630) 617-2400 ex.7113 English Teacher abendelow@elmhurst205.org
Bendicsen, Cathleen (630) 617-2426 Counseling Department Chair cbendicsen@elmhurst205.org
Bhimji, Alisha (630) 617-2400 ex.7117 Math Teacher abhimji@elmhurst205.org
Bibel, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7293 Physical Education Teacher mbibel@elmhurst205.org
Billerman, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7121 Business Teacher jbillerman@elmhurst205.org
Birchler, Elizabeth  
Business Teacher
ebirchler@elmhurst205.org
Birns, Claire   Science Teacher cbirns@elmhurst205.org
Blaus, Bob (630) 617-2400 ex.7123 Science Teacher/ECO Club bblaus@elmhurst205.org
Bold, Matthew   SPED teacher mbold@elmhurst205.org
Borel, Jim (630) 617-2400 ex.x 7302 Business Department Chair jborel@elmhurst205.org
Briggs, Serena (630) 617-2400 ex.7361 Mathematics Teacher sbriggs@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7242 Science Teacher abrown@elmhurst205.org
Buono, Jennifer  
Italian & EL Teacher
jbuono@elmhurst205.org
Bylina, Cecilia (630) 614-2400 ex.7457 English Teacher cbylina@elmhurst205.org
Calenberg, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex.7341 Industrial Tech Teacher dcalenberg@elmhurst205.org
Callaghan, Kelly (630) 614-2400 ex.7289 Speech Pathologist kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
Callen, Jenna  
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
jcallen@elmhurst205.org
Camacho, Jacquelin  
Spanish Teacher
jcamacho@elmhurst205.org
Carl, Tamra (630) 617-2400 ex.7346 AP Micro, AP Macroeconomics, and American Government tcarl@elmhurst205.org
Carlson, Michele (630) 617-2400 ex.7152 Social Studies /RAYS/ Future Diplomats of America mcarlson@elmhurst205.org
Carrillo, Benjamin (630) 617-2400 ex.7148 English Teacher bcarrillo@elmhurst205.org
Chambers, Brendan (630) 617-2400 ex.7116 English Teacher bchambers@elmhurst205.org
Chmielinski, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7458 Math Teacher jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org
Chou, Yi Hua Marie (630) 617-2400 ex.7378 Chinese Teacher/Chinese Club mchou@elmhurst205.org
Collins, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7138 Special Education English Teacher mcollins@elmhurst205.org
Comber, Jennie (630) 617-2400 ex.7193 Special Education English Teacher jcomber@elmhurst205.org
Conrad, Jill (630) 617-2400 ex.7384 Instructional Coach jillconrad@elmhurst205.org
Constable, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7154 Physical Education Teacher jconstable@elmhurst205.org
Crist, Laurie (630) 617-2400 ex.7272 Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher Lcrist@elmhurst205.org
Davelis, Craig (630) 617-2400 ex.7107 Math Teacher cdavelis@elmhurst205.org
DeAngelis, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.2427 Physical Education, Health, and Driver Education Department Chair
DeLoriea, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7210 English Teacher kdeloriea@elmhurst205.org
DelPercio, Natalie   Italian Teacher ndelpercio@elmhurst205.org
DeLuga, Erin (630) 617-2402
Principal
edeluga@elmhurst205.org
Devlin, Deirdre (630) 617-2477 Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Diebold, Katie (630) 614-2400 ex.7238 Instructional Coach kdiebold@elmhurst205.org
DiNovo, Michael (630) 617-2478
Social Studies Teacher/ Department Chair
mdinovo@elmhurst205.org
Disterheft, Catherine (630) 614-2400 ex.7380 Spanish Teacher cdisterheft@elmhurst205.org
DiTomasso, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7244 US Hist, AP Govt & Politics, Women's Studies-EMPOWER lditomasso@elmhurst205.org
Dobric, Stevan (630) 617-2400 ex.7381 Student Support Teacher sdobric@elmhurst205.org
Doherty, Ryan (630) 617-2468 Assistant Principal, rdoherty@elmhurst205.org
Dollaske, Kara (630) 617-2425 School Counselor kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
Dowdy, Kenneth (630) 617-2400 ex.7331
AP U.S. Government and Politics, American Government & Constitutional Law
kdowdy@elmhurst205.org
Dowling, Kathryn  
English Teacher
kdowling@elmhurst205.org
Drach, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7111
Science Teacher/ Science Olympiad Club
jdrach@elmhurst205.org
Drumm, Brian (630) 617-2400 ex.7301
English Teacher - Assistant Athletic Director
bdrumm@elmhurst205.org
Drumm, Erica (630) 617-2400 ex.7259 English Teacher edrumm@elmhurst205.org
Edgley, Rich (630) 617-2400 ex.7377
Art Teacher
redgley@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Alena (630) 617-2415 Dean of Students aedwards@elmhurst205.org
Ewald, Megan (630) 617-2400 ex.7325 Science Teacher mewald@elmhurst205.org
Farazi, Meagan (630) 617-2400 ex.4222 Transition Center Teacher mfarazi@elmhurst205.org
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie (630) 617-2424
School Counselor
jfeldkamp-pradhan@elmhurst205.org
Felix, Dustin (630) 617-2400 ex.7181 Science Teacher dfelix@elmhurst205.org
Ferhati, Ellizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7228 Science Teacher eferhati@elmhurst205.org
Fijor, Stephen
 
PE Teacher
sfijor@elmhurst205.org
Finley, Teri (630) 617-2400 ex.2470 Social Worker, LCSW tfinley@elmhurst205.org
Fitzgerald, Kristina (630) 617-2400 ex.7185 English Teacher kfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
Fitzgerald, Michael  
PE teacher / Head football coach
mfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
Fleming, Beth (630) 617-2400 ex.7223 English Teacher efleming@elmhurst205.org
Fleming, Sheila (630) 617-2400 ex.7184 English Teacher sfleming@elmhurst205.org
Foran, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7199 Social Studies Teacher & Literacy Coach eforan@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7133 Math Teacher jforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, Kevin (630) 617-2400 ex.7310 ELL Resource Teacher kforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Frank, Taylor (630) 617-7215
English Teacher
tfrank@elmhurst205.org
Fraticola, Lisa  
Spanish Teacher
lfraticola@elmhurst205.org
French, Samantha (630) 617-2359 ex.2359 School Psychologist, Assistant Basketball Coach sfrench@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Andrew (630) 617-2311 ex.2311 School Counselor afuller@elmhurst205.org
Gallivan, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7398
Special Education Physical Education Teacher
egallivan@elmhurst205.org
Gardner, William (630) 617-2400 ex.2431 School Counselor wgardner@elmhurst205.org
Gearing, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7355 Social Studies Teacher agearing@elmhurst205.org
Gemkow, Christopher (630) 617-2400 ex.7506 Music Teacher cgemkow@elmhurst205.org
Giuliani, D. Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7258 Physical Education Teacher dgiuliani@elmhurst205.org
Goldman, Karla (630) 617-2420 School Counselor kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
Goldsmith, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7106 Family and Consumer Science Teacher lgoldsmith@elmhurst205.org
Golebiowski, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7195 Science Teacher mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org
Gonzalez Coloccia, Laura (630) 617-2300 ex.2346 Part-Time School Psychologist lgonzalezcoloccia@elmhurst205.org
Green, Joshua  
Social Studies Teacher
Jgreen@elmhurst205.org
Haderlein, Steven   Business/Computer Science Teacher shaderlein@elmhurst205.org
Hall, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex.7172
Math Teacher
dhall@elmhurst205.org
Halupka, Krzysztof (630) 617-2400 ex.7379 Special Education Teacher khalupka@elmhurst205.org
Hamidi, Suzanne (630) 617-2400 ex.3534 French Teacher / French Club shamidi@elmhurst205.org
Hanley, Mike (630) 617-2400 ex.7201 Special Education Teacher mhanley@elmhurst205.org
Hart, Annie  
Math Teacher
ahart@elmhurst205.org
Heimann, W.Tres (630) 617-2400 ex.7498 Dean of Students theimann@elmhurst205.org
Hermes, Molly (630) 617-2400 ex.7306
Social Studies Teacher & Case Manager
mhermes@elmhurst205.org
Higginbotham, Dina (630) 617-2400 ex.7208 Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Holba, Brendan  
Social Studies Teacher
bholba@elmhurst205.org
Immel, Jonathan (630) 617-2473
Learning Commons Dept Chair Government Teacher
jimmel@elmhurst205.org
Iverson, Patty (630) 617-2400 ex.5275 Social Studies Teacher piverson@elmhurst205.org
Jetter, Monika (630) 617-2400 ex.7303 Science Teacher mjetter@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Linda (630) 617-2495 School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7143 Math Teacher mjohnson@elmhurst205.org
Julian, Lisa (630) 617-2423 School Counselor ljulian@elmhurst205.org
Kadow, Lauren (630) 617-2400 Social Worker Intern lkadow@elmhurst205.org
Kalal, David (630) 617-2400 ex.7164 Physical Education/Head Baseball Coach dkalal@elmhurst205.org
Kaniyaly, Veena (630) 617-2400 ex.7250 Science/ELL Science Teacher vkaniyaly@elmhurst205.org
Kasper, Donald (630) 617-2400 ex.7194 Physical Education Teacher dkasper@elmhurst205.org
Keller, Rebecca (630) 617-2456
Math Teacher
rkeller@elmhurst205.org
Kennedy-Brooks, Brianne (630) 617-2400 ex.7334 English Teacher and Key Club Sponsor bkennedy-brooks@elmhurst205.org
Kern, Charlie (630) 617-2400 ex.7234 Social Studies Teacher ckern@elmhurst205.org
Korzenecki, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7126 Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher akorzenecki@elmhurst205.org
Kozin, Krystle  
Special Ed Teacher
kkozin@elmhurst205.org
Kuharchuk, Renee (630) 617-2400 ex.7110 Art Teacher rkuharchuk@elmhurst205.org
Lamb, Nolan (630) 617-2400 ex.7125
Math Teacher
nlamb@elmhurst205.org
Lampa, Kim (630) 617-2400 ex.7175 English Teacher / York-hi Adviser klampa@elmhurst205.org
Lancaster, Melissa  
English Teacher
melissalancaster@elmhurst205.org
Laurich, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7252 Math Teacher mlaurich@elmhurst205.org
Leadaman, Sabrina (630) 617-2400 ex.7139 Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Leidolf, Beth (630) 617-2400 ex.7218 Spanish Teacher bleidolf@elmhurst205.org
Lepore, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7386 Special Education English Teacher alepore@elmhurst205.org
Li, Li (630) 617-2400 ex.7220 World Language Teacher lli@elmhurst205.org
Lowe, Erica   EL Math Teacher elowe@elmhurst205.org
Mahoney, Kirsten (630) 617-2456 Science Department Chair kmahoney@elmhurst205.org
Marianetti, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7265 Performing Arts Teacher marianetti@elmhurst205.org
Marik, Sarah (630) 617-2400 ex.7247 Family & Consumer Science Teacher smarik@elmhurst205.org
Martinelli, MaryKate (630) 617-2400 ex.7271 Physical Education Teacher mmartinelli@elmhurst205.org
Martinez, Eduvijes (630) 617-2400 ex.7160 Spanish Teacher emartinez@elmhurst205.org
McGowan, Denise (630) 617-2400 ex.7153
Spanish Teacher
dmcgowan@elmhurst205.org
McGuire, Drew (630) 617-2422 Assistant Principal dmcguire@elmhurst205.org
McKinney, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7243 English Teacher rmckinney@elmhurst205.org
Metcalf, Nicholas  
Health/Driver Education/Special Education
nmetcalf@elmhurst205.org
Miller, Ruth  
French Teacher
rmiller@elmhurst205.org
Mishigian, Tamar (630) 617-2400 ex.7141 World Language Teacher tmishigian@elmhurst205.org
Mixon, Brandon (630) 617-2475 Special Education Supervisor bmixon@elmhurst205.org
Mladic-Morales, Rebecca  
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
rmladicmorales@elmhurst205.org
Monken, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.5523 Physical Education Teacher, Head Football Coach mmonken@elmhurst205.org
Morales, Brenda  
Spanish Teacher
bmorales@elmhurst205.org
Moran, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7285 Social Studies Teacher mmoran@elmhurst205.org
Mordini, Nancy (630) 617-2400 ex.7161 Math Teacher nmordini@elmhurst205.org
Morser, Tracy (630) 617-2400 ex.7168
Social Studies Teacher
tmorser@elmhurst205.org
Moss, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7359 Science Teacher amoss@elmhurst205.org
Mueller, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7394
Social Studies Teacher
amueller@elmhurst205.org
Mueller, Jill (630) 617-2361 Special Education Supervisor jmueller@elmhurst205.org
Nawrocki, Kathryn  
Family & Consurmer Science Teacher
knawrocki@elmhurst205.org
Nebel, Alaina  
Social Studies Teacher
anebel@elmhurst205.org
Noble, Jessica (630) 617-2400 ex.7326 English Teacher jnoble@elmhurst205.org
Nolan, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex.7209
Math Teacher
jnolan@elmhurst205.org
O'Connor, Erin   English Teacher erinoconnor@elmhurst205.org
O'Malley, Joseph (630) 617-2400 ex.7222 Spanish Teacher jomalley@elmhurst205.org
Oliveros, Diane (630) 617-2400 ex.2382 Bilingual Counselor/ELL Coordinator doliveros@elmhurst.org
Olson, Justin (630) 617-8001 Vocational Coordinator - jolson@elmhurst205.org
Olson, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7134 Social Studies Teacher lolson@elmhurst205.org
Ostwald, Ray (630) 617-2400 ex.7296
Performing Arts Teacher, Orchestra Director
rostwald@elmhurst205.org
Ott, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7105
Math Teacher
eott@elmhurst205.org
Owens, Stacia (630) 617-2400 ex.7216 Math Teacher sowens@elmhurst205.org
Parr, Dana (630) 617-2400 ex.7187 Science Teacher dparr@elmhurst205.org
Parrini, Isadora (630) 617-2400 ex.7298 English Teacher iparrini@elmhurst205.org
Paschke, Jeremy (630) 617-2400 ex.7299 Science Teacher jpaschke@elmhurst205.org
Pavlik, Michael (630) 617-2400 ex.7350 Performing Arts Teacher mpavlik@elmhurst205.org
Pfau, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7367 English Teacher lpfau@elmhurst205.org
Platz, Bridgett  
Speech and Language Pathologist
bplatz@elmhurst205.org
Poduska, Kevin (630) 617-2453
English Department Chair
kpoduska@elmhurst205.org
Ramm, Brian ex.7254
Science Teacher
bramm@elmhurst205.org
Rayan, Ronny (630) 617-2400 ex.7149
Science Teacher
rrayan@elmhurst205.org
Riley, Rachel (630) 617-2400 ex.7190 English Teacher rriley@elmhurst205.org
Riskus, Justin (630) 617-2400 ex.7267
Social Studies Teacher
jriskus@elmhurst205.org
Robak, Ronald (630) 617-2400 ex.7316 Industrial Technology Teacher rrobak@elmhurst205.org
Rodriguez, Kelley (630) 617-2400 ex.7249
Spanish Teacher, Spanish Club co-sponsor
krodriguez@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7321 Special Education Science Teacher prowe@elmhurst205.org
Roy, Markus (630) 617-2400 ex.7322 Physical Education Teacher mroy@elmhurst205.org
Rubio, Lorenzo (630) 617-2400 ex.7151 ELL Teacher/Chicano Bowl/Hispanos Unidos lrubio@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Jenna (630) 617-7330
Physical Education/Health Teacher
jsamp@elmhurst205.org
Sanchez, Diana  
School Psychologist
dsanchez@elmhurst205.org
Schendel, Debra (630) 617-2400 ex.7197 Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org
Schneider, Holly   Speech Pathologist Teacher hschneider@elmhurst205.org
Schoenberg, Max (630) 617-2400 ex.7329 Math Teacher mschoenberg@elmhurst205.org
Shackleton, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex.7122 English Teacher jshackleton@elmhurst205.org
Sharko, Benjamin (630) 617-2400 ex.7202 English Teacher bsharko@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Kevin  

Math Teacher ksmith@elmhurst205.org

Stage, Niki  
Art Teacher
nstage@elmhurst205.org
Stipe, Leslie (630) 617-2400 ex.7343
Math Teacher
lstipe@elmhurst205.org
Stoia, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7177 Special Education English Teacher kstoia@elmhurst205.org
Stolz III, Joseph (630) 617-2400 ex.7166 Graphic Communications Teacher jstolz@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Kristi (630) 617-2428 ex.2428
Social Worker
kstone@elmhurst205.org
Sundberg, Reed (630) 617-2400 ex.7130 Math Teacher/Aide rsundberg@elmhurst205.org
Szymonik, Stephanie (630) 617-2400 ex.7225 Science Teacher/ELL Science sszymonik@elmhurst205.org
Tabbert, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7348 Special Education Teacher mtabbert@elmhurst205.org
Talbot, Amy (630) 614-2400 ex.2367 School Psychologist atalbot@elmhurst205.org
Tanzi, Christina (630) 617-2400 School Psychologist Intern ctanzi@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Amy (630) 617-2472 College and Career Counselor athompson@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Kelsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7236 Art Teacher kelseythompson@elmhurst205.org
Trent, Kathryn (630) 617-2400 ex.7226 Social Studies Teacher ktrent@elmhurst205.org
Tucker, Ashley (630) 617-2400 ex.2362 School Counselor atucker@elmhurst205.org
Turnbull, Katie (630) 617-2400 ex.7131 AP Psychology/Social Studies Teacher kturnbull@elmhurst205.org
Urbanski, Phil (630) 617-2407 Lead Dean purbanski@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Gabriela  
English Teacher
gvazquez@elmhurst205.org
Wagner, Rob (630) 617-2437 Assistant Principal for Athletics rwagner@elmhurst205.org
Wall, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7320 English Teacher ewall@elmhurst205.org
Walz, Ryan (630) 617-2463 School Counselor rwalz@elmhurst205.org
Waszkowski, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7227 Speech Language Pathologist kwaszkowski@elmhurst205.org
Wealton, Tim (630) 617-2400 ex.7217
Transition Center Teacher
twealton@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Trisha (630) 617-2400 ex.2432 School Counselor tweber@elmhurst205.org
Weed, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7144
Math Teacher
rweed@elmhurst205.org
Westendorf, Steven (630) 617-8000 ex.5100 Transition Center Teacher swestendorf@elmhurst205.org
Westerberg, Erik (630) 617-2400 ex.7101 Math Teacher ewesterberg@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Nancy (630) 617-2400 ex.7198 Science Teacher nwolski@elmhurst205.org
Wyffels, Lindsay (630) 617-2400 ex.7165 French Teacher lwyffels@elmhurst205.org
Yun, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.7456
Science Teacher
lyun@elmhurst205.org
Zaccone, Jolee (630) 617-2400 ex.7112 Special Education English Teacher jzaccone@elmhurst205.org
Zamora, Ismael (630) 617-2450 Math Department Chair - Teacher izamora@elmhurst205.org
Zentner, Cynthia (630) 617-2400 ex.7145 Science Teacher czentner@elmhurst205.org