Faculty

 

Albert, Timothy (630) 617-2400 ex.7114 Social Studies Teacher/Japanese Culture, Animation Club
talbert@elmhurst205.org
 
Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher,
La Brigade Restaurant
walbert@elmhurst205.org
 
Ali, Justin (630) 617-2400 ex.7315 Business Teacher
jali@elmhurst205.org
 
Allen, Vanessa (630) 617-2400 ex.7319 Science Teacher
vallen@elmhurst205.org
 
Anderson, Ryan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7157 Science Teacher
randerson@elmhurst205.org
 
Andrews, Nathan (630) 617- 2413 Social Worker
nandrews@elmhurst205.org
 
 
Antonson, April (630) 617-2400 ex. 4702 Art Teacher
aantonson@elmhurst205.org
 
Ausnehmer, Meghan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7141
English/Special Education Teacher
 
Avina, Norelly (630) 617-2404 ex.2404 Social Worker (Bilingual - Spanish)
navina@elmhurst205.org
 
Baker, Patrick (630) 617-2464 Division Chair - Visual & Performing Arts
pbaker@elmhurst205.org
 
Bandolik, Brock (630) 617-2400 ex. 7414 Math & SPED Teacher
bbandolik@elmhurst205.org
 
Barnum, William (630) 617-2400 ex.7246 Computer Science Teacher
wbarnum@elmhurst205.org
 
Barragan, Rosalinda (630) 617-2346  School Psychologist
rbarragan@elmhurst205.org
 
Bartholomew, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7239

Business Department Coordinator and Teacher
kbartholomew@elmhurst205.org

 
Bartuch, Toni (630) 317-2400 ex. 7301 Spanish Teacher
tbartuch@elmhurst205.org
 
Bellecomo-Young, Nicole (630) 617-2400 ex.2418

Assistant Athletic Director / Physical Education, Health and Driver Education Teacher
nbellecomoyoung@elmhurst205.org

 
Bendicsen, Cathleen (630) 617-2426 School Counselor
bendicsen@elmhurst205.org
 
Bhimji, Alisha (630) 617-2400 ex.7117 Math Teacher
abhimji@elmhurst205.org
 
Bibel, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7293 Physical Education Teacher
mbibel@elmhurst205.org
 
Birchler, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.2421
Business Teacher
 
Birns, Claire (630) 617-2400 Science Teacher
cbirns@elmhurst205.org
 
Bison, Courtney (630) 617-2400 ex. 3225 Math Teacher
cbison@elmhurst205.org
 
Bliss, Jillian (630) 617-2400 Math/Special Education Teacher
jbliss1@elmhurst205.org
 
Bold, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex. 7115 Special Education Teacher
mbold@elmhurst205.org
 
Bolos, Vasilike (630) 617-2359 Psychologist
vbolos@elmurst205.org
 
Bourke, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex. 7113

English Teacher
mbourke@elmhurst205.org

 
Briggs, Serena (630) 617-2400 ex.7361 Mathematics Teacher
sbriggs@elmhurst205.org
 
Brown, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7242 Science Teacher
abrown@elmhurst205.org
 
Brown, Amy (630) 617-2474 Resource Teacher/Transition Center
amybrown@elmhurst205.org
 
Buckel, Ryan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7452 Industrial Technology Teacher
rbuckel@elmhurst205.org
 
Buono, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex. 7104
Italian & EL Teacher
 
Bylina, Cecilia (630) 614-2400 ex.7457 English Teacher
cbylina@elmhurst205.org
 
Calenberg, Daniel (630) 617-2446 Industrial Tech Department Coordinator and Teacher
dcalenberg@elmhurst205.org
 
Callaghan, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7289 Speech Pathologist
kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
 
Callen, Jenna (630) 617-2400 ex. 7120
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
jcallen@elmhurst205.org
 
Carl, Tamra (630) 617-2400 ex.7346 Social Studies Teacher
tcarl@elmhurst205.org
 
Carlson, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex. 7103

Social Studies/Special Education Teacher

matthewcarlson@elmhurst205.org

 
Carlson, Michele (630) 617-2400 ex.7152 Social Studies /RAYS/ Future Diplomats of America mcarlson@elmhurst205.org  
Chambers, Brendan (630) 617-2400 ex.7116 English Teacher
bchambers@elmhurst205.org
 
Charleston, Marissa (630) 617-2400 ex. 7135 English / Special Education Teacher
mcharleston@elmhurst205.org
 
Chmielinski, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7458 Math Teacher
jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org
 
Ciolino, Grace   Spanish Teacher
gciolino@elmhurst205.org
 
Comber, Jennie (630) 617-2400 ex.7193 Special Education English Teacher jcomber@elmhurst205.org  
Constable, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7154 Physical Education Teacher jconstable@elmhurst205.org  
Crist, Laurie (630) 617-2400 ex.7272 Family & Consumer Sciences Department Coordinator and Teacher
Lcrist@elmhurst205.org
 
Davis, Melissa (630) 617-2417 Psychologist
melissadavis@elmhurst205.org
 
DeAngelis, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.2427 PE Department Coordinator and PE Teacher
ldeangelis@elmhurst205.org
 
Decaire, Adam (630) 617-2432 School Counselor
adecaire@elmhurst205.org
 
DeLoriea, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7210 English Teacher
kdeloriea@elmhurst205.org
 
DeSanti, Lisa (630) 617-2400 ex. 

Social Studies / Special Education Teacher
ldesanti@elmhurst205.org

 
Devlin, Deirdre (630) 617-2477 Social Worker
ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
 
Diebold, Katie (630) 614-2400 ex.7238 Instructional Coach and Business Teacher
diebold@elmhurst205.org
 
DiNovo, Michael (630) 617-2478
Social Studies Teacher
mdinovo@elmhurst205.org
 
DiTomasso, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7244 Social Studies Teacher and EMPOWER Club lditomasso@elmhurst205.org  
Dobric, Stevan (630) 617-2400 ex.7381 Student Support Teacher
sdobric@elmhurst205.org
 
Docauer, William (630) 617-2400 ex. 7313 Special Education Teacher
wdocauer@elmhurst205.org
 
Dodson, Joseph   Special Education Teacher
jdodson@elmhurst205.org
 
Dollaske, Kara (630) 617-2425 School Counselor
kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
 
Dowdy, Kenneth (630) 617-2400 ex.7331
AP U.S. Government and Politics, American Government & Constitutional Law
kdowdy@elmhurst205.org
 
Drach, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7111
Science Teacher/ Science Olympiad Club
jdrach@elmhurst205.org
 
Drumm, Brian (630) 617-2400 ex.7301
English Teacher
bdrumm@elmhurst205.org
 
Drumm, Erica (630) 617-2400 ex.7259 English Teacher
edrumm@elmhurst205.org
 
Duffy, William (630) 617-2400 ex. 7138 Math & Special Education Teacher
wduffy@elmhurst205.org
 
Dunn, Joshua (630) 617-2400 ex. 7223 PE Teacher
jdunn@elmhurst205.org
 
Dunn, Michael (630) 617-2400 ex. 7333 Social Studies Teacher
mdunn@elmhurst205.org
 
Dykes, Tim (630) 617-2429 Assistant Principal for Culture & Climate
tdykes@elmhurst205.org
 
Edgley, Rich (630) 617-2400 ex.7377 Art Teacher
redgley@elmhurst205.org
 
Egan, Alexander (630) 617-2400 ex. 7305

Industrial Technology Teacher
aegan@elmhurst205.org

 
Ellison, Megan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7212 PE Teacher
mellison@elmhurst205.org
 
Ernst, William (630) 617-2462 Music Teacher
wernst@elmhurst205.org
 
Ewald, Megan (630) 617-2456 Division Chair - Science
mewald@elmhurst205.org
 
Federlick, Mary (630) 617-8303 Transition Center Nurse
mfederlick@elmhurst205.org
 
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie (630) 617-2424
School Counselor
jfeldkamp-pradhan@elmhurst205.org
 
Ferhati, Ellizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7228 Science Teacher
eferhati@elmhurst205.org
 
Fijor, Stephen
(630) 617-2700 ex. 4708
PE Teacher
sfijor@elmhurst205.org
 
Finley, Teri (630) 617-2400 ex.2470 Social Worker, LCSW
tfinley@elmhurst205.org
 
Fitzgerald, Kristina (630) 617-2400 ex.7185 English Teacher
kfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
 
Fitzgerald, Michael (630) 617-2400
PE teacher / Head football coach
mfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
 
Forsythe, Kevin (630) 617-2400 ex.7310 EL Resource
kforsythe@elmhurst205.org
 
Frank, Taylor (630) 617-7215
English Teacher
tfrank@elmhurst205.org
 
Fraticola, Lisa (630) 617-2400 ex. 7134 EL Department Coordinator and Spanish Teacher
lfraticola@elmhurst205.org
 
Froats, Payton (630) 617-2400 ex. 7184 English Teacher
pfroats@elmhurst205.org
 
Fuller, Andrew (630) 617-2311 ex.2311 School Counselor
afuller@elmhurst205.org
 
Gallivan, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7398
Special Education Physical Education Teacher
egallivan@elmhurst205.org
 
Gardner, William (630) 617-2400 ex.2431 School Counselor
wgardner@elmhurst205.org
 
Gearing, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7355 Social Studies Teacher
agearing@elmhurst205.org
 
Gemkow, Christopher (630) 617-2400 ex.7506 Music Teacher
cgemkow@elmhurst205.org
 
Geocaris, Joe (630) 617-2453 Division Chair - Literacy
jgeocaris@elmhurst205.org
 
Gilbertson, Kathryn (630) 617-2400 ex. 7261 English
kgilbertson@elmhurst205.org
 
Giuliani, D. Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7258 Physical Education Teacher
dgiuliani@elmhurst205.org
 
Goldsmith, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7106 Family and Consumer Science Teacher lgoldsmith@elmhurst205.org  
Golebiowski, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7195 Science Teacher
mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org
 
Green, Joshua (630) 617-2400 ex. 7312
Social Studies Teacher
joshuagreen@elmhurst205.org
 
Guercio, Stefanie (630) 617-2400 ex. 7140 Math / EL Teacher
sguercio@elmhurst205.org
 
Guttilla, Roberta (630) 617-2400 Italian Teacher
rguttilla@elmhurst205.org
 
Haderlein, Steven (630) 617-2400 ex. 7178 Business/Computer Science Teacher shaderlein@elmhurst205.org  
Hall, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex.7172
Math Teacher
dhall@elmhurst205.org
 
Halupka, Krzysztof (630) 617-2400 ex.7379 Special Education Teacher
khalupka@elmhurst205.org
 
Heiberger, Sara (630) 617-2450 Division Chair - Math
sheiberger@elmhurst205.org
 
Heimann, W.Tres (630) 617-2498 Administrative Director - Dean of Students
theimann@elmhurst205.org
 
Helberg, Jeffrey (630) 617-2407 Administrative Director - Dean of Students
jhelberg@elmhurst205.org
 
Helton, Thomas (630) 617-2400 ex.7324 Math
thelton@elmhurst205.org
 
Hilaris, Thomaie (630) 617- 2478 Division Chair - World Studies
thilaris@elmhurst205.org
 
Holba, Brendan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7126
Social Studies Teacher
bholba@elmhurst205.org
 
Hurt, Jessica (630) 617- 2401 Principal
jhurt@elmhurst205.org
 
Immel, Jonathan (630) 617-2473
Learning Commons Coordinator
jimmel@elmhurst205.org
 
James, Kim (630) 617-2400 ex. 7303 Science/Special Ed. Teacher
kjames@elmhurst205.org
 
Jensen, Michelle (630) 617-2400 ex. 7313 Performing Arts
mjensen@elmhurst205.org
 
Jetter, Monika (630) 617-2400 ex.7303 Science Teacher
mjetter@elmhurst205.org
 
Johnson, Grace (630) 617-2400 ex. 7221 Math Teacher
gracejohnson@elmhurst.org
 
Johnson, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7143 Math Teacher
mjohnson@elmhurst205.org
 
Julian, Lisa (630) 617-2423 School Counselor
ljulian@elmhurst205.org
 
Kacprzynska, Joanna (630) 617-2400 ex. 3558 French Teacher  
Kalal, David (630) 617-2400 ex.7164 Physical Education/Head Baseball Coach dkalal@elmhurst205.org  
Kaniyaly, Veena (630) 617-2400 ex.7250 Science/EL Science Teacher vkaniyaly@elmhurst205.org  
Kasper, Donald (630) 617-2400 ex.7194 Physical Education Teacher
dkasper@elmhurst205.org
 
Keller, Rebecca (630) 617-2456
Math Teacher
rkeller@elmhurst205.org
 
Kennedy-Brooks, Brianne (630) 617-2400 ex.7334 Instructional Coach, English Teacher and Key Club Sponsor
bkennedy-brooks@elmhurst205.org
 
Kern, Charlie (630) 617-2400 ex.7234 Social Studies Teacher
ckern@elmhurst205.org
 
Killingham, Tonja (630) 617-2415 Dean of Students
tkillingham@elmhurst205.org
 
Knoch, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex. 7203 World Language Department Coordinator / Spanish Teacher  
Konopka, Pawel (630) 617-2400 EL Teacher
pkonopka@elmhurst205.org
 
Kowal, Katherine (630) 617-2400 ex. 7297 Science Teacher
kkowal@elmhurst205.org
 
Kowalski, Ari (630) 617-2400 PE Teacher
akowalski@elmhurst205.org
 
Kowalski, Kyle (630) 617-2400 ex. 7380

Industrial Technology Teacher
kkowalski@elmhurst205.org

 
Kuharchuk, Renee (630) 617-2400 ex.7110 Art Teacher
rkuharchuk@elmhurst205.org
 
Kumm, Skip (630) 617-2475

Assistant Director of Special Education
skumm@elmhurst205.org

 
Lamb, Nolan (630) 617-2400 ex.7125
Math Teacher
nlamb@elmhurst205.org
 
Lampa, Kim (630) 617-2400 ex.7175 English Teacher / York-hi Adviser klampa@elmhurst205.org  
Lancaster, Melissa (630) 617-2400 ex, 7163 English Teacher
mlancaster@elmhurst205.org
 
Laurich, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7252 Math Teacher
mlaurich@elmhurst205.org
 
Law, Dina (630) 617-2400 ex. 7208 Special Education Math
dlaw@elmhurst205.org
 
Leadaman, Sabrina (630) 617-2400 ex.7139 Math Teacher
sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
 
Lech, William (630) 617-2400 Division Chair - Consumer, Technical, and Physical Education  
Lepore, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7386 Special Education English Teacher alepore@elmhurst205.org  
Lilly, Sara (630) 617-2400 ex. 7187 Math Teacher
slilly@elmhurst205.org
 
Madrigal, Diana   Math/EL Health
dmadrigal@elmhurst205.org
 
Mahoney, Kirsten (630) 617-2400 ex. 7325 Science Teacher
kmahoney@elmhurst205.org
 
Maletich, Keegan (630) 617-2362 Counselor
kmaletich@elmhurst205.org
 
Marianetti, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7265 Performing Arts Teacher
rmarianetti@elmhurst205.org
 
Marik, Sarah (630) 617-2400 ex.7247 Family & Consumer Science Teacher smarik@elmhurst205.org  
Martinelli, MaryKate (630) 617-2400 ex.7271 Physical Education Teacher mmartinelli@elmhurst205.org  
Martinez, Eduvijes (630) 617-2400 ex.7160 Spanish Teacher
emartinez@elmhurst205.org
 
Mattes, Garbrielle (630) 617-2400 ex. 4131 Spanish Teacher
gmattes@elmhurst205.org
 
McGowan, Denise (630) 617-2400 ex.7153
Spanish Teacher
dmcgowan@elmhurst205.org
 
McGuire, Drew (630) 617-2422 Assistant Principal for Student Experience
dmcguire@elmhurst205.org
 
McKinney, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7243 English Teacher
rmckinney@elmhurst205.org
 
Metcalf, Nicholas (630) 617-2400 ex. 7189
Health/Driver Education/Special Education
nmetcalf@elmhurst205.org
 
Metzler, Kaitlyn (630) 617-2400 ex. 7370 English Teacher
kmetzler@elmhurst205.org
 
Milling, Katherine (630) 617-2400 ext. 7316 Special Education Teacher
kmilling@elmhurst205.org
 
Mixon, Brandon (630) 617-2400 ex. 7275 Social Studies Teacher
bmixon@elmhurst205.org
 
Moawad, Deena (630) 617-2400 Science Teacher
dmoawad@elmhurst205.org
 
Monken, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7285 Physical Education Teacher, Head Football Coach mmonken@elmhurst205.org  
Morales, Brenda (630) 617-2400 ex. 7147
Spanish Teacher
bmorales@elmhurst205.org
 
Mladic-Morales, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex. 7211 EL Teacher
rmladicmorales@elmhurst205.org
 
Moran, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7285 Social Studies Teacher
mmoran@elmhurst205.org
 
Morser, Tracy (630) 617-2400 ex.7168
Math Teacher
 
Moss, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7359 Science Teacher
amoss@elmhurst205.org
 
Mueller, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7394
Social Studies Teacher
amueller@elmhurst205.org
 
Nawrocki, Kathryn (630) 617-2400
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
knawrocki@elmhurst205.org
 
Nolan, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex.7209
Math Teacher
jnolan@elmhurst205.org
 
O'Callaghan, Lorna (630) 617-2400 ex. Special Education Teacher
locallaghan@elmhurst205.org
 
O'Connor, Erin (630) 617-2400 English Teacher
erinoconnor@elmhurst205.org
 
O'Connor, John (630) 617-2400 Business Teacher
joconnor@elmhurst205.org
 
Ohls, Kevin (630) 614-2400 ex. Social Studies & Special Education Teacher
kohls@elmhurst205.org
 
Oliveros-Prymicz, Diane (630) 617-2400 ex.2382 Bilingual Counselor/EL Coordinator
doliveros-prymicz@elmhurst.org
 
Olson, Justin (630) 617-8001 Vocational Coordinator
jolson@elmhurst205.org
 
Olson, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7134 Social Studies Teacher
lolson@elmhurst205.org
 
Ortiz, Olivia (630) 617-2495 Social Worker
oortiz@elmhurst205.org
 
Ott, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7105
Math Teacher
eott@elmhurst205.org
 
Owens, Stacia (630) 617-2400 ex.7216 Math Teacher
sowens@elmhurst205.org
 
Parrini, Isadora (630) 617-2400 ex.7298 English Teacher
iparrini@elmhurst205.org
 
Paschke, Jeremy (630) 617-2400 ex.7299 Science Teacher
jpaschke@elmhurst205.org
 
Pavlik, Michael (630) 617-2400 ex.7350 Performing Arts Teacher
mpavlik@elmhurst205.org
 
Pfau, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7367 English Teacher
lpfau@elmhurst205.org
 
Piwowarczyk, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex. 7237 Science Teacher
dpiwowarczyk@elmhurst205.org
 
Platz, Bridgett (630) 617-2445
Speech and Language Pathologist
bplatz@elmhurst205.org
 
Ramierz Jr. , Mario (630) 617-2400 ex. 7311 Spanish Teacher and EL Teacher
mramierez@elmhurst205.org
 
Rayan, Ronny (630) 617-2400 ex.7149
Science Teacher
rrayan@elmhurst205.org
 
Reyes, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex. 7217 EL Teacher
ereyes@elmhurst205.org
 
Riley, Rachel (630) 617-2400 ex.7190 English Teacher
rriley@elmhurst205.org
 
Riskus, Justin (630) 617-2400 ex.7267
Social Studies Teacher
jriskus@elmhurst205.org
 
Rodriguez, Kelley (630) 617-2400 ex.7249
Instructional Coach,Spanish Teacher, Spanish Club co-sponsor
krodriguez@elmhurst205.org
 
Rook, Colin (630) 617-2400 English/Special Education
crook@elmhurst205.org
 
Roubitchek, Adam (630) 617-2468 Assistant Principal for Instruction 
aroubitchek@elmhurst205.org
 
Rowe, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7321 Special Education Science Teacher prowe@elmhurst205.org  
Roy, Markus (630) 617-2400 ex.7322 Physical Education Teacher
mroy@elmhurst205.org
 
Sak, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex. Math Teacher
esak@elmhurst205.org
 
Samborski, Roni   Spanish (World Language)
esamborski@elmhurst205.org
 
Schendel, Debra (630) 617-2400 ex.7197 Special Education Teacher
dschendel@elmhurst205.org
 
Shackleton, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex. 7122 English
jshackleton@elmhurst205.org
 
Sharko, Benjamin (630) 617-2400 ex.7202 English Department Coordinator /
English Teacher
bsharko@elmhurst205.org
 
Smaga, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex. 7220 Chinese / EL Teacher
kamaga@elmhurst205.org
 
Smith, Kevin (630) 617-2400 ex. 7136

Math Department Coordinator / Math Teacher
ksmith@elmhurst205.org

 
Spring, Julie (630) 617-2400 Performing Arts
jspring@elmhurst205.org
 
Stoia, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7177 Special Education English Teacher kstoia@elmhurst205.org  
Stolz III, Joseph (630) 617-2400 ex.7166 Graphic Communications Teacher jstolz@elmhurst205.org  
Stone, Kristi (630) 617-2428 ex.2428
Social Worker
kstone@elmhurst205.org
 
Stopka, Jordan (630) 617-2400 ex. 7451

Spanish Teacher
jstopka@elmhurst205.org

 
Sundberg, Reed (630) 617-2400 ex.7130 Math Teacher
rsundberg@elmhurst205.org
 
Szymonik, Stephanie (630) 617-2400 ex.7225 Science Teacher/EL Science sszymonik@elmhurst205.org  
Talbot, Amy (630) 614-2400 ex.2367 School Psychologist
atalbot@elmhurst205.org
 
Talbot, Mark (630) 617-2420 Division Chair - Student Services
mtalbot@elmhurst205.org
 
Thompson, Amy (630) 617-2472 College and Career Counselor athompson@elmhurst205.org  
Townsend, Alice (630) 617-2400 ex. 5102 Speech/Language Pathologist
atownsend@elmhurst205.org
 
Trent, Kathryn (630) 617-2400 ex.7226 Social Studies Teacher
ktrent@elmhurst205.org
 
Turnbull, Katie (630) 617-2400 ex.7131 AP Psychology/Social Studies Teacher kturnbull@elmhurst205.org  
Vanderplow, Jason (630) 617-2827 College of Dupage Case Manager  
Vazquez, Gabriela (630) 617-2400 ext.
English Teacher
gvazquez@elmhurst205.org
 
Vega, Tina (630) 617-2400 ext. Science Teacher
tvega@elmhurst205.org
 
Wagner, Rob (630) 617-2437 Assistant Principal for Athletics rwagner@elmhurst205.org  
Walz, Ryan (630) 617-2463 School Counselor
rwalz@elmhurst205.org
 
Waszkowski, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7227 Speech Language Pathologist kwaszkowski@elmhurst205.org  
Wealton, Tim (630) 617-2400 ex.7217
Transition Center Teacher
twealton@elmhurst205.org
 
Weed, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7144
Math Teacher
rweed@elmhurst205.org
 
Westendorf, Steven (630) 617-8000 ex.5100 Transition Center Teacher swestendorf@elmhurst205.org  
Whalen, Walker (630) 617-2400 Math Teacher
wwhalen@elmhurst205.org                
 
Williams, Kirk (630) 617-2400 Assistant Baseball Coach
kwilliams@elmhurst205.org
 
Wilmer, Amanda 630) 617- 2361 Division Chair - Special Education
awilmer@elmhurst205.org
 
Wolski, Nancy (630) 617-2400 ex.7198 Science Teacher
nwolski@elmhurst205.org
 
Wyffels, Lindsay (630) 617-2400 ex.7165 French Teacher
lwyffels@elmhurst205.org
 
Yun, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.7456
Science Teacher
lyun@elmhurst205.org
 
Zaccone, Jolee (630) 617-2400 ex.7112 Special Education English Teacher jzaccone@elmhurst205.org  
Zentner, Cynthia (630) 617-2400 ex.7145 Science Teacher
czentner@elmhurst205.org
 
Zinzer, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex. 7259 English Teacher
kzinzer@elmhurst205.org
 
Zock, Lawrence (630) 617-2400 ex. 3573 English
lzock@elmhurst205.org