Officers and Committee Chairs

Officers 2023-2024

President: Katerina Hickey

Executive Vice President: Jeff Proctor

Vice President of Membership : Jen Baxa and Diane Rand

Vice President of Events: Wendee Reedy

Vice President of Connections: Renee Pas

Treasurer: Lori Harges

Secretary: Julie Vacko

Committee Chairs 2023-2024

Newsletter: Amanda Tolman

Webmaster: Lara Stavridis

Scholarship Rep: Katerina Hickey

Bylaws Chair: Katerina Hickey

Audit Committee Summer of 2024: Open

Back to School Bash: Wendee Reedy

Open House Teacher Dinner: Katerina Hickey, Wendee Reedy

Young Hearts for Life: Courtenae Trautmann

P/T Conferences Teacher Dinner: Open

Life After York: Kelly Byrne, Desen Lu

Summer Recreation Open House: Open

Post Prom Volunteer Coordinator: Open

Staff Appreciation Breakfast: Stacey Roginski, Shawna Roubitchek, Co-Chair 1 Open, Co-Chair 2 Open

Duke Decision Day: Deme Stathopoulos, Audra Stanley

Senior Picnic: Wendee Reedy

End of Year Teacher Breakfast: Open