National Technical Honor Society

2018-19 Induction - April 16, 2019

The National Technical Honor Society holds a very nice induction ceremony each year for qualifying students.  NTHS eligible students maintain a 3.0 GPA in all their classes, and a 3.5 GPA in their Career & Tech Ed coursework.   They have access to scholarships for skilled trades through the national organization, as well as a network of alumni and employers.  Visit the York NTHS web site and follow the links for more information.  Congratulations to all!

2019 Inductees

Bednarik, Simone Pratt, Brian
Birch, Thomas (Jack) Radcliff, Christopher
Birnbaum, Alexander Ross, Matthew
Brigman, Luke Russo, Brenton
Damewood, Maximilian Salazar, Miguel
Devine, John Sanders, Griffin
Duhig, Catherine Stasica, Collin
George, Megan Stoddard, Danny
Green, Dylan Suarez, Emilio
Kriz, Nathan Toole, Regan
Lynch, Colin Vorel, Kendall
Niemi, Mathieu Walker, Brandon
Owens, Peter Wyllie, Hunter
Pizarro, Sofia Zachwieja, Filip