World Language

EL and WORLD LANGUAGE FACULTY

Lorenzo Rubio
Department Chair
lrubio@elmhurst205.org

Yihua Chou
Chinese Teacher
mchou@elmhurst205.org
Li Li
Chinese Teacher
lli@elmhurst205.org

Joanna Kacprzynska
French Teacher
jkacprzynska@elmhurst205.org

Ruth Miller
French Teacher
ruthmiller@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay Wyffels
French Teacher
lwyffels@elmhurst205.org
Carrie Worrall
French Teacher
cworrall@elmhurst205.org
Jennifer Buono
Italian & EL Teacher
jbuono@elmhurst205.org
Francesco Paonessa
Italian Teacher
fpaonessa@elmhurst205.org
Allison Aupperle
Spanish & EL Teacher
aaupperle@elmhurst205.org

Catherine Disterheft
Spanish Teacher
cdisterheft@elmhurst205.org

Lisa Scola
Spanish Teacher
lscola@elmhurst205.org
Elizabeth Knoch
Spanish Teacher
eknoch@elmhurst205.org
Beth Leidolf
Spanish Teacher
bleidolf@elmhurst205.org
Eduvijes Martinez
Spanish Teacher
emartinez@elmhurst205.org

Gabrielle Mattes
Spanish Teacher
gmattes@elmhurst205.org

Denise McGowan
Spanish Teacher
dmcgowan@elmhurst205.org
Mario Ramirez
Spanish Teacher
mramirez@elmhurst205.org
Jordan Stopka
Spanish Teacher
jstopka@elmhurst205.org
Brenda Morales
Spanish Teacher
bmorales@elmhurst205.org
Kelley Rodriguez
Spanish Teacher &
Instructional Coach
krodriguez@elmhurst205.org
Tania Candelaria
EL Secretary
tcandelaria@elmhurst205.org
Kevin Forsythe
EL Teacher
kforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Erendira Loza Navarro
Bilingual Parent Liaison
elozanavarro@elmhurst205.org
Rebecca Mladic-Morales
EL Teacher
rmladicmorales@elmhurst205.org

State seal of biliteracy
Remote testing now available!

 

 

Sign up for the Seal of Biliteracy Test at the Pushcoin Store!

Go to the pushcoin store, sign-up and pay for the test(s) you need to earn the Seal or commendation. 

 

Remote testing guide

Understanding Your Scores

Interpretive Reading & Listening Scores

Presentational Writing Scores

Interpersonal Speaking & Listening Scores

 

Container

Spring 2020 World Language Honorary Society Virtual Ceremony

 Our Partnership with Common Hope

World Language & EL news

AP COURSE OVERVIEWS AND EXAM PRACTICE