Mathematics

Ismael Zamora
Math Department Chairman
630-617-2450
izamora@elmhurst205.org

Amy Fuller
Core Academic Departments Secretary
630-617-2493
amyfuller@elmhurst205.org

Math Office Phone
630-617-2400 x5265

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Bhimji, Alisha

Math Teacher abhimji@elmhurst205.org

Bold, Matthew

SPED teacher mbold@elmhurst205.org

Briggs, Serena

Mathematics Teacher sbriggs@elmhurst205.org

Chmielinski, Jeffrey

Math Teacher jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org

Davelis, Craig

Math Teacher cdavelis@elmhurst205.org

Forsythe, John

Math Teacher jforsythe@elmhurst205.org

Hall, Daniel

Math Teacher dhall@elmhurst205.org

Hart, Annie

Math Teacher ahart@elmhurst205.org

Higginbotham, Dina

Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org

Johnson, Matthew

Math Teacher mjohnson@elmhurst205.org

Keller, Rebecca

Math Teacher rkeller@elmhurst205.org

Lamb, Nolan

Math Teacher nlamb@elmhurst205.org

Laurich, Mark

Math Teacher mlaurich@elmhurst205.org

Leadaman, Sabrina

Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org

Lowe, Erica

EL Math Teacher elowe@elmhurst205.org

Mordini, Nancy

Math Teacher nmordini@elmhurst205.org

Nolan, Jennifer

Math Teacher jnolan@elmhurst205.org

Ott, Elizabeth

Math Teacher eott@elmhurst205.org

Owens, Stacia

Math Teacher sowens@elmhurst205.org

Watson, Grace

Math / Special Education Teacher gwatson@elmhurst205.org

Schendel, Debra

Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org

Schoenberg, Max

Math Teacher mschoenberg@elmhurst205.org

Smith, Kevin

Math Teacher ksmith@elmhurst205.org

Stipe, Leslie

Math Teacher lstipe@elmhurst205.org

Sundberg, Reed

Math Teacher/Aide rsundberg@elmhurst205.org

Weed, Rebecca

Math Teacher rweed@elmhurst205.org

Westerberg, Erik

Math Teacher ewesterberg@elmhurst205.org

Zamora, Ismael

Math Department Chair - Teacher izamora@elmhurst205.org

 

2018-2019 MATH TEAM takes 15th PLACE AT State!
Freshman 2 person 7th
freshman Algebra  9th
MATH LAB is CLOSED Wednesday mornings, please report to the Learning commons. 
MATH LAB FACTS
What is the Math Lab?

 

Courses

INFORMATION FOR PARENTS
Click below for suggestions about succeeding in math at York.
Helping Your Student Be Successful with High School Mathematics

Please click on the following link to register your calculator. 
York Calculator Registration

Note: Registration information will remain confidential, and only be used to return lost or stolen calculators.

Mathematics Department Philosophy

What It Means to Think Mathematically

Technology Used in Mathematics Classes

Information About College of DuPage Math Classes