Front Office Staff

24-Hour Automated Attendance Line

630-617-2444

Front Office Phone

630-617-2400

Shahe Bagdasarian - Principal
sbagdasarian@elmhurst205.org

 Adam Roubitchek - Assistant Principal for Curriculum
aroubitchek@elmhurst205.org

Drew McGuire - Assistant Principal for Finance and Operations 
dmcguire@elmhurst205.org

 Meredith Sheriff - Assistant Principal for Student Services 
msheriff@elmhurst205.org

Rob Wagner - Assistant Principal for Athletics 
rwagner@elmhurst205.org

Kelly Corry - Administrative Assistant to the Principal
kcorry@elmhurst205.org

Suzi Hughes - Secretary to the Assistant Principals
shughes@elmhurst205.org

Rochanna Johnson - Financial Secretary
rjohnson@elmhurst205.org

Michelle McDermott - Substitute Coordinator
mmcdermott@elmhurst205.org

Erendira Loza Navarro - Bilingual Parent Liason 
elozanavarro@elmhurst205.org