Front Office Staff

24-Hour Automated Attendance Line

630-617-2444

Front Office Phone

630-617-2400

Jessica Hurt - Principal
jhurt@elmhurst205.org

 Adam Roubitchek - Assistant Principal for Instruction
aroubitchek@elmhurst205.org

Drew McGuire - Assistant Principal for Student Experience
dmcguire@elmhurst205.org

 Tim Dykes - Assistant Principal for Culture & Climate
tdykes@elmhurst205.org

Rob Wagner - Assistant Principal for Athletics 
rwagner@elmhurst205.org

Nydia Flores - Administrative Assistant to the Principal
nflores@elmhurst205.org

Suzi Hughes - Secretary to the Assistant Principals
shughes@elmhurst205.org

Rochanna Johnson - Financial Secretary
rjohnson@elmhurst205.org

Amanda Hills - Substitute Coordinator/EL Secretary
ahills@elmhurst205.org

Erendira Loza Navarro - Bilingual Parent Liaison 
elozanavarro@elmhurst205.org