Front Office Staff

24-Hour Automated Attendance Line

630-617-2444

Front Office Phone

630-617-2400

Erin DeLuga - Principal
edeluga@elmhurst205.org

Ryan Doherty - Assistant Principal for Curriculum
rdoherty@elmhurst205.org

Drew McGuire - Assistant Principal for Finance and Operations 
dmcguire@elmhurst205.org

Melissa Moore - Assistant Principal for Student Services 
mmoore@elmhurst205.org

Rob Wagner - Assistant Principal for Athletics 
rwagner@elmhurst205.org

Kelly Corry - Administrative Assistant to the Principal
kcorry@elmhurst205.org

Suzi Hughes - Secretary to the Assistant Principals
shughes@elmhurst205.org

Rochanna Johnson - Financial Secretary/Substitute Coordinator
rjohnson@elmhurst205.org

Erendira Loza Navarro - Bilingual Parent Liason 
elozanavarro@elmhurst205.org