Lacrosse (Girls)

Important Links/Coaching Contacts

Ryan Walz Varsity

Mary Kate Lyons Frosh/Soph




Team Resources

Congrats to our 2019 All Conference, All State and All Sectional Players

All State     Cate Duhig

All Conference 1st team  Caroline Fritsch Jenna Hughes, Cate Duhig, Emily Fleckenstein

All Conference 2nd Team Ellie Bernard, Eileen O'Donnell

All Sectional Sami Kraus, Emily Fleckenstein, Jenna Hughes, Cate Duhig

Maddi Stern - DePauw University

Issy Torres (D1 University of New Hampshire)

Zoe Lawless - D1 University of Colorado

Caroline Fritsch (D1 Drexel University)

Hannah Fleckenstein (D1 Butler University)

Elizabeth Gaudio - Rhodes College

Jenny Rudenga - Concordia University