Baseball

BASEBALL LINKS

Schedule

IHSA
 

    Follow us on Twitter 

https://twitter.com/Dukes__Baseball

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

1923, 1951, 1952, 1958 1993, 2012‚ 2014

REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

1953, 1954, 1960, 1964 1975, 1976, 1983, 1984 1984, 1993, 1994, 2022, 2023

SECTIONAL CHAMPIONS

1960, 1993, 2022, 2023

SUPER-SECTIONAL CHAMPIONS

2023

STATE FINALS

1960 (1st), 1993 (1st)

2023 (4th) 

2024 Summer Varsity and Sophomore Schedule

SUMMER BASEBALL MEETING

There will be a meeting on the baseball diamond on Tuesday 5/21 after school at 3:20 to discuss the two weeks of summer baseball.  All those interested please attend the meeting to find out more information.

2022 SECTIONAL CHAMPIONS

2022 REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

 

York Baseball

Coaching Staff

Varsity Staff

Head Coach - Dave Kalal

dkalal@elmhurst205.org 

Assistant Coach - Bobby Fisher

rfisher@elmhurst205.org

Sophomore Staff

Assistant Coach - Kevin Mundle

kmundle@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Coach - River Pitlock

cpitlock@elmhurst205.org

Freshman Staff

Assistant Coach - Kirk Williams 

kwilliams@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Coach - Marco D'Angelo

mdangelo@elmhurst205.org