Booster Board

YORK ATHLETIC BOOSTER BOARD          General Email:  yorkboosters@gmail.com

 

Tara  Kjome

President/Webmaster

  kjomebooster@gmail.com

Bob  Walker

Vice Pres./Marketing

robert.walker@ic.fbi.gov

Mary  Wagner

Treasurer

marywags4@gmail.com

Laura  Maniola

Secretary

joe.maniola@comcast.net

Jeanne  Borchardt

Board Member

 

Erin  Carillo

Board Member

 

Melissa  Damewood 

Board Member

 

Brian  Duda 

Marketing

 

Anne  Gumino

Board Member

 

Jill  Hansmann

Spirit Wear Chair

jmdh723@comcast.net

Vicki  Julian 

Spirit Wear Chair

vjulian@comcast.net

Heidi Jeffery Board Member  

Christine  Juneman

Spirit Wear Chair

cljuneman@hotmail.com

Jill  Kelley

Spirit Wear Chair

jill.c.kelley@gmail.com

Michelle  Kennedy

Board Member

mwkennedy5@yahoo.com

Dana Kircher Board Member  
Patti Kowalski Board Member  

Jodi  Leonard

Board Member

djdrl@sbcglobal.net

Sally  Levins

Newsletter Chair

slevins@rockwoodco.com

Colleen  Los

Board Member

 
Tracey Lupa Board Member  

Scott  Malaga 

Marketing

scott.malaga@gmail.com

Pete  Markuson

Tosh/Concession Chair

pete.markuson@gmail.com

Lisa  O'brien

Board Member

obrien213@att.net

Kristin  Parisi

Board Member

 

Tara  Renier

Board Member

scraphappytara@comcast.net

Mollie  Rosenstein

Membership

 

Dana  Sidoryk

Board Member

danasid@comcast.net

Jenny Schwartz Board Member  

Kathy  Thomas

Board Member

heylady1995@yahoo.com

Jon  Trapp

Board Member