Booster Board

YORK ATHLETIC BOOSTER BOARD          General Email:  yorkboosters@gmail.com

 

Tara  Kjome

President kjomebooster@gmail.com

Bob  Walker

Vice President

robert.walker@ic.fbi.gov

Mary  Wagner

Treasurer

marywags4@gmail.com

Laura  Maniola

Secretary

joe.maniola@comcast.net

Erin  Carillo

Board Member

 

Melissa  Damewood 

Webmaster

 

Brian  Duda 

Marketing 

 

Mike Grant

Board Member

 

Jill  Hansmann

Apparel 

jmdh723@comcast.net

Heidi Jeffery Board Member  

Christine  Juneman

Apparel 

cljuneman@hotmail.com

Vicki Julian

Apparel 

vjulian@comcast.net

Jill Kelley

Apparel 

jill.c.kelley@gmail.com

Dana Kircher Board Member  
Patti Kowalski Board Member  

Sally  Levins

Newsletter 

slevins@rockwoodco.com

Colleen  Los

Board Member

 
Tracey Lupa Board Member  

Scott  Malaga 

Marketing 

scott.malaga@gmail.com

Pete  Markuson

Concessions 

pete.markuson@gmail.com

Kathy Meyers Board Member  

Patti Pagni

Board Member

 

Kristin  Parisi

Board Member

 

Tara  Renier

Board Member

scraphappytara@comcast.net

Mollie  Rosenstein

Membership 

 

Jenny Schwartz

Board Member

 

Jim Svehla Board Member  
Amy Trainer Board Member  
Jon Trapp Concessions   
Allison Welz Board Member