York Community High School Home
Science Department

Science Department Fall 2015

Science Department Fall 2015

 

Dr.Kirsten Mahoney
Science Department Chair
630-617-2456
kmahoney@elmhurst205.org

CIMG0503.JPG CIMG0529.JPG CIMG0588.JPG APES Zoo FieldTrip.JPG

The mission of the York Science Department is to inspire minds to inquire, think critically, make informed decisions, and impact the world through service and discovery.

Atom.JPG

Science Teachers

Allen, Vanessa
Science Teacher vallen@elmhurst205.org
Blaus, Bob
Science Teacher/ECO Club bblaus@elmhurst205.org
Brennan, Meaghan
Science Teacher/Pokemon Club mbrennan@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Adam
Science Teacher abrown@elmhurst205.org
Drach, Jeffrey
Science Teacher/ Science Olympiad Club jdrach@elmhurst205.org
Ewald, Megan
Science Teacher mewald@elmhurst205.org
Felix, Dustin
Science Teacher dfelix@elmhurst205.org
Ferhati, Ellizabeth
Teacher
Golebiowski, Mark
Science Department Coordinator mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org
Heaton, Jill
Science Teacher jheaton@elmhurst205.org
Kaniyaly, Veena
Science Teacher vkaniyaly@elmhurst205.org
Mahoney, Kirsten
Science Teacher kmahoney@elmhurst205.org
Moss, Amy
Science Teacher amoss@elmhurst205.org
O'Connor, Karen
Biology Teacher karenoconnor@elmhurst205.org
Parr, Dana
Science Teacher dparr@elmhurst205.org
Paschke, Jeremy
Science Teacher jpaschke@elmhurst205.org
Szymonik, Stephanie
Science Teacher sszymonik@elmhurst205.org
VanHoeck, Kathy
Science Teacher kvanhoeck@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Nancy
Science Teacher nwolski@elmhurst205.org
Yun, Lauren
Science Teacher lyun@elmhurst205.org
Zentner, Cynthia
Science Teacher czentner@elmhurst205.org