York Community High School Home
Science Department

Science Course Offering Survey

Students: We are interested in your input on possible upcoming science courses.  Please take a moment to fill out our Science Course Offering Survey!

 

Mark Golebiowski
Science Department Coordinator
630-617-2400  x7195
mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org

 

Rebecca Keller 
Mathematics/Science Division Chair
630-617-2456
 rkeller@elmhurst205.org

 

Jennifer Arnold
Department Secretary
630-617-2493
jarnold@elmhurst205.org

CIMG0503.JPG CIMG0529.JPG CIMG0588.JPG APES Zoo FieldTrip.JPG

The mission of the York Science Department is to inspire minds to inquire, think critically, make informed decisions, and impact the world through service and discovery.

Heavy Metal!

Science Rocks!

Student Quick Link

Atom.JPG

Science Teachers

Allen, Vanessa
Science Teacher vallen@elmhurst205.org
Blaus, Bob
Science Teacher/ECO Club bblaus@elmhurst205.org
Brennan, Meaghan
Science Teacher/Pokemon Club mbrennan@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Adam
Science Teacher abrown@elmhurst205.org
Drach, Jeffrey
Science Teacher/ Science Olympiad Club jdrach@elmhurst205.org
Ewald, Megan
Science Teacher
Felix, Dustin
Science Teacher dfelix@elmhurst205.org
Golebiowski, Mark
Science Department Coordinator mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org
Heaton, Jill
Science Teacher jheaton@elmhurst205.org
Kaniyaly, Veena
Science Teacher
Mahoney, Kirsten
Science Teacher kmahoney@elmhurst205.org
Moss, Amy
Science Teacher amoss@elmhurst205.org
O'Connor, Karen
Biology Teacher karenoconnor@elmhurst205.org
Parr, Dana
Science Teacher dparr@elmhurst205.org
Paschke, Jeremy
Science Teacher jpaschke@elmhurst205.org
Romeo, Anthony
Teacher
Szymonik, Stephanie
Science Teacher sszymonik@elmhurst205.org
VanHoeck, Kathy
Science Teacher kvanhoeck@elmhurst205.org
Wolski, Nancy
Science Teacher nwolski@elmhurst205.org
Yun, Lauren
Science Teacher lyun@elmhurst205.org
Zentner, Cynthia
Science Teacher czentner@elmhurst205.org