York Community High School Home

TEACHER RESOURCE

Looking for a Computer Lab?

Alpha Lab

Beta Lab

Lincoln Lab  (Social Stdy Dept. Priority)

Lit Center   (English Dept. Priority)

Learning Commons Labs

 

To make a reservation for the Alpha or Beta Lab, please email Allison Palumbo

Click here to download a seating chart for the Alpha Lab

Click here to download a seating chart for the Beta Lab

Click here  to download a seating chart for C240

Mathematics Department

 

Rebecca Keller
Math/Science Division Chair
630-617-2456
rkeller@elmhurst205.org

 

Susan Brown
Math Department Coordinator
630-617-2450
sbrown@elmhurst205.org

 

 

Math Office Phone
630-617-2400 x5265

Please click on the following link to register your calculator. 

York Calculator Registration

Note: Registration information will remain confidential, and only be used to return lost or stolen calculators.

Resources for Math ACT Prep

Math Lab Facts

Test MakeUP Center Hours 2014_15 revised.JPG
Graph for Math Homepage 6-11-09.JPG

Mathematics Department

Bhimji, Alisha
Math Teacher abhimji@elmhurst205.org
Bode, Jennifer
Math Teacher jbode@elmhurst205.org
Briggs, Serena
Mathematics Teacher sbriggs@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Susan
Math Department Coordinator sbrown@elmhurst205.org
Chmielinski, Jeffrey
Math Teacher jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org
Davelis, Craig
Math Teacher cdavelis@elmhurst205.org
Dorneker, Megan
Math Teacher mdorneker@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, John
Math Teacher jforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Hall, Daniel
Math Teacher dhall@elmhurst205.org
Higginbotham, Dina
Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Howard, Ashley
Special Education Teacher ahoward@elmhurst205.org
Irsay, David
Bilingual Mathematics Teacher Dirsay@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Matthew
Math Teacher mjohnson@elmhurst205.org
Keller, Rebecca
Math & Science Division Chair rkeller@elmhurst205.org
Lahey, Linda
Math Teacher llahey@elmhurst205.org
Lahti, Linda
Math Teacher llahti@elmhurst205.org
Lamb, Nolan
Math Teacher nlamb@elmhurst205.org
Laurich, Mark
Math Teacher mlaurich@elmhurst205.org
Leadaman, Sabrina
Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Mordini, Nancy
Math Teacher nmordini@elmhurst205.org
Oloris, Mary
Special Education Math Teacher moloris@elmhurst205.org
Ott, Elizabeth
Math Teacher eott@elmhurst205.org
Owens, Stacia
Math Teacher sowens@elmhurst205.org
Palumbo, Allison
Math Lab Aide apalumbo@elmhurst205.org
Schoenberg, Max
Math Teacher mschoenberg@elmhurst205.org
Stipe, Leslie
Math Teacher lstipe@elmhurst205.org
Weed, Rebecca
Math Teacher rweed@elmhurst205.org
Westerberg, Erik
Math Teacher ewesterberg@elmhurst205.org