York Community High School

Mathematics Department

Links to Course Websites

TEACHER RESOURCE

Looking for a Computer Lab?

Alpha Lab calendar 

To make a reservation for the Alpha or Beta Lab, please email Charlie Spitzig.

Click here to download a seating chart for the Alpha Lab

Click here to download a seating chart for the Beta Lab

 

Susan Brown
Math Department Chairman
630-617-2450
sbrown@elmhurst205.org

 

Amy Fuller
Core Academic Departments Secretary
630-617-2493
amyfuller@elmhurst205.org

 

Math Office Phone
630-617-2400 x5265

York Math Lab.JPG

Math Lab Facts

Information for Parents

Click below for suggestions about succeeding in math at York.

Helping Your Student Be Successful with High School Mathematics

Please click on the following link to register your calculator. 

York Calculator Registration

Note: Registration information will remain confidential, and only be used to return lost or stolen calculators.

Testing Center Hours.JPG
 

Resources for Math ACT Prep

Mathematics Department

Bhimji, Alisha
Math Teacher abhimji@elmhurst205.org
Bold, Matthew
mbold@elmhurst205.org
Briggs, Serena
Mathematics Teacher sbriggs@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Susan
Math Department Chair sbrown@elmhurst205.org
Chmielinski, Jeffrey
Math Teacher jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org
Davelis, Craig
Math Teacher cdavelis@elmhurst205.org
Dorneker, Megan
Math Teacher mdorneker@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, John
Math Teacher jforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Hall, Daniel
Math Teacher dhall@elmhurst205.org
Hart, Annie
Math Teacher ahart@elmhurst205.org
Higginbotham, Dina
Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Matthew
Math Teacher mjohnson@elmhurst205.org
Keller, Rebecca
Math Teacher rkeller@elmhurst205.org
Lamb, Nolan
Math Teacher nlamb@elmhurst205.org
Laurich, Mark
Math Teacher mlaurich@elmhurst205.org
Leadaman, Sabrina
Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Mordini, Nancy
Math Teacher nmordini@elmhurst205.org
Nolan, Jennifer
Math Teacher jnolan@elmhurst205.org
Ott, Elizabeth
Math Teacher eott@elmhurst205.org
Owens, Stacia
Math Teacher sowens@elmhurst205.org
Peng, Pency
Math / Special Education Teacher hpeng@elmhurst205.org
Schendel, Debra
Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org
Schoenberg, Max
Math Teacher mschoenberg@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Kevin
Math Teacher ksmith@elmhurst205.org
Stipe, Leslie
Math Teacher lstipe@elmhurst205.org
Sundberg, Reed
Math Teacher/Aide rsundberg@elmhurst205.org
Weed, Rebecca
Math Teacher rweed@elmhurst205.org
Westerberg, Erik
Math Teacher ewesterberg@elmhurst205.org
Zalewska, Sylwia
ELL Mathematics szalewska@elmhurst205.org
Graph for Math Homepage 6-11-09.JPG