York Community High School

Booster Board

YORK ATHLETIC BOOSTER BOARD          General Email:  yorkboosters@gmail.com

 

Board Member Position Email
Kristin Boxall Newsletter Chair kristinboxall@msn.com
Amy Clugg Heritage Chair amyengstrom405@hotmail.com
Christy Collins Board Member christy.collins@comcast.net

Darrin Doan

Board Member darrind@comcast.net
Sherri Gratzianna Secretary gratzianna439@comcast.net
Jill Hansmann Board Member jmdh723@comcast.net
Kirsten Healy Board Member thehealys4@att.net
Vicki Julian  Spirit Wear Chair vjulian@comcast.net
Christine Juneman Spirit Wear Chair cljuneman@hotmail.com
Jill Kelley Board Member jill.c.kelley@gmail.com
Ann Kilgast Board Member annkilgast@hotmail.com

Tara Kjome

Board Member tmkjome@gmail.com
Jodi Leonard Board Member djdrl@sbcglobal.net
Sally Levins Board Member slevins@rockwoodco.com
John Libert Concessions Chair jblibert@yahoo.com
Laura Maniola Board Member joe.maniola@comcast.net
Marianne Mapes Membership Chair mariannmapes@yahoo.com
Pete Markuson Tosh Hospitality Chair pete.markuson@gmail.com
Jim  Mueller jamueller22@comcast.net
Lisa O'brien Board Member obrien213@att.net
Natalie Perry Board Member natalieperry@me.com
Craig Polte President cpolte@wightco.com
Jodi Redick Board Member jjredick@prodigy.net
Kelli Reichl Board Member kellireichl@att.net
Tara Renier Board Member scraphappytara@comcast.net
Diane Schneeloch Board Member schneeloch@sbcglobal.net
Dana Sidoryk Board Member danasid@comcast.net
Kathy Thomas Board Member heylady1995@yahoo.com
Lori Tompos Board Member availconsulting@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Toreja Webmaster jentoreja@yahoo.com
Amy Viola Board Member aviola@harmer.com
Mary Wagner Treasurer marywags4@gmail.com
Bob Walker

Board Member

robert.walker@ic.fbi.gov
Allison Welz Board Member adwelz@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Zochalski Board Member jeffzochalski@att.net