York Community High School

Booster Board

YORK ATHLETIC BOOSTER BOARD          General Email:  yorkboosters@gmail.com

 

Tara  Kjome

President

tmkjome@gmail.com

Bob  Walker

Vice President

robert.walker@ic.fbi.gov

Mary  Wagner

Treasurer

marywags4@gmail.com

Laura  Maniola

Secretary

joe.maniola@comcast.net

Jeanne  Borchardt

Board Member

 

Erin  Carillo

Board Member

 

Amy  Clugg

Heritage Chair

amyengstrom405@hotmail.com

Christy  Collins

Board Member

christy.collins@comcast.net

Melissa  Damewood 

Board Member

 

Darrin  Doan

Board Member

darrind@comcast.net

Brian  Duda 

Board Member

 

Anne  Gumino

Board Member

 

Jill  Hansmann

Board Member

jmdh723@comcast.net

Vicki  Julian 

Spirit Wear Chair

vjulian@comcast.net

Christine  Juneman

Spirit Wear Chair

cljuneman@hotmail.com

Jill  Kelley

Board Member

jill.c.kelley@gmail.com

Michelle  Kennedy

Board Member

mwkennedy5@yahoo.com

Ann  Kilgast

Board Member

annkilgast@hotmail.com

Jodi  Leonard

Board Member

djdrl@sbcglobal.net

Sally  Levins

Newsletter Chair

slevins@rockwoodco.com

Colleen  Los

Board Member

 

Scott  Malaga 

Board Member

scott.malaga@gmail.com

Marianne  Mapes

Membership Chair

mariannmapes@yahoo.com

Marianne  Mapes

Board Member

mariannmapes@yahoo.com

Pete  Markuson

Tosh & Concession Chair

pete.markuson@gmail.com

Lisa  O'brien

Board Member

obrien213@att.net

Kristin  Parisi

Board Member

 

Natalie  Perry

Board Member

natalieperry@me.com

 Craig Polte  Board Member  cpolte@wightco.com

Tara  Renier

Board Member

scraphappytara@comcast.net

Mollie  Rosenstein

Board Member

 

Dana  Sidoryk

Board Member

danasid@comcast.net

Kathy  Thomas

Board Member

heylady1995@yahoo.com

Jennifer  Toreja

Webmaster

jentoreja@yahoo.com

Jon  Trapp

Board Member

 

Allison  Welz

Board Member

adwelz@sbcglobal.net