York Community High School Home
Administration
IMG_4296a.jpg

From left: Chris Covino, Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction; 
Drew McGuire, Interim Assistant Principal for Student Activities and Finance; 
Diana Smith, Principal; Rob Wagner, Interim Athletic Director; and
Karla Goldman, Assistant Principal for Student Services.

Administrative Directory

Smith, Diana (630) 617-2401 Principal dsmith@elmhurst205.org
Covino, Christopher (630) 617-2468 Assistant Principal for Curriculum & Instruction ccovino@elmhurst205.org
Goldman, Karla (630) 617-2420 Assistant Principal for Student Services kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
McGuire, Drew (630) 617-2422 Interim Assistant Principal dmcguire@elmhurst205.org
Corry, Kelly (630) 617-2402 Administrative Assistant to the Principal kcorry@elmhurst205.org
Yahya, P. Alexandra (630) 617-2487 Secretary to the Assistant Principals ayahya@elmhurst205.org

Athletics

Drumm, Brian (630) 617-2400 ex.7301 English Teacher - Assistant Athletic Director bdrumm@elmhurst205.org
Wagner, Rob (630) 617-2437 Interim Athletic Director rwagner@elmhurst205.org
Wilkie, Linda (630) 617-2403 Athletic / PE Department Secretary lwilkie@elmhurst205.org
School Hours of Operation:
  7:25AM - Offices Open
  3:40PM - Offices Close
  4:00PM - Reception Area Closes
  Special Events as Needed

Attendance Office Phone Number:
630-617-2444

Athletic Department Hot Line:
630-617-2500

Bus Departures:
Regular Buses - 3:21PM
Activity Bus 1 - 4:15PM
Activity Bus 2  - 6:15PM
---