York Community High School Home


No news posted

Goldman, Karla (630) 617-2420 Assistant Principal for Student Services kgoldman@elmhurst205.org

York Student Services 2014-2015

York Student Services 2012-2013

York Student Services

York’s Student Service Team consists of: Counselors, Deans, Social Workers, Psychologists, Police Liaison Officers, School Nurses, and School Records Personnel.  The primary goal of this team is to provide comprehensive services that will enable our students to develop academically, emotionally, socially and physically.  Our student service team advocates for students throughout their high school career.  In partnership with our community, school, and faculty we strive to help students maximize their potential while in high school.  We help students develop the knowledge, motivation, social understanding and awareness to be successful and contributing members of society. 

Team 1

Allen, Melissa
Dick, Ashley
Counselor ashleydick@elmhurst205.org
Dollaske, Kara
Counselor kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
Galarza-Geringer, Jacqueline
ELL Counselor jgalarza-geringer@elmhurst205.org
Heil, Andrea
Herbert, Terese
Counselor therbert@elmhurst205.org
Salvo, Bonnie
Social Worker MSW bsalvo@elmhurst205.org
TarasenkoStruc, Lida
School Psychologist ltarasenkostruc@elmhurst205.org

Team 2

Devlin, Deirdre
Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Gardner, William
YSS Counselor wgardner@elmhurst205.org
Heimann, W.Tres
Dean of Students theimann@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Linda
School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Julian, Lisa
YSS Guidance ljulian@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Kristi
Social Worker (kstone@elmhurst205.org)
TarasenkoStruc, Lida
School Psychologist ltarasenkostruc@elmhurst205.org
Walz, Ryan
YSS Counselor rwalz@elmhurst205.org

Team 3

Devlin, Deirdre
Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie
School Counselor
Finley, Teri
Social Worker, LCSW tfinley@elmhurst205.org
Mohan, Maureen
Counselor mmohan@elmhurst205.org
Saylor, Heather
Department Chair, Counseling
Urbanski, Phil
Lead Dean purbanski@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Kristin
Counselor kwalsh@elmhurst205.org