York Community High School Home

News

No news posted

YSS
DeLaRosa, Melissa Assistant Principal mdelarosa@elmhurst205.org

York Student Services 2015-2016

York Student Services 2015-2016

York Student Services

York’s Student Service Team consists of: Counselors, Deans, Social Workers, Psychologists, Police Liaison Officers, School Nurses, and School Records Personnel.  The primary goal of this team is to provide comprehensive services that will enable our students to develop academically, emotionally, socially and physically.  Our student service team advocates for students throughout their high school career.  In partnership with our community, school, and faculty we strive to help students maximize their potential while in high school.  We help students develop the knowledge, motivation, social understanding and awareness to be successful and contributing members of society. 

Team 1

Arnold, Samantha
School Psychologist, Assistant Basketball Coach sarnold@elmhurst205.org
Avina, Norelly
Part Time School Social Worker (Bilingual - Spanish)
Dollaske, Kara
Counselor kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Alena
Teacher
Goldman, Karla
Counselor kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
Gonzalez Coloccia, Laura
Part-Time School Psychologist
Oliveros, Diane
ELL/Social Studies Teacher/Latina Dreamers and Yorkettes Club doliveros@elmhurs
Salvo, Bonnie
Social Worker MSW bsalvo@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Trisha
Teacher

Team 2

Devlin, Deirdre
Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Gardner, William
YSS Counselor wgardner@elmhurst205.org
Heimann, W.Tres
Dean of Students theimann@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Linda
School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Julian, Lisa
YSS Guidance ljulian@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Kristi
Social Worker (kstone@elmhurst205.org)
Walz, Ryan
YSS Counselor rwalz@elmhurst205.org

Team 3

Burton, Amy
School Psychologist aburton@elmhurst205.org
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie
School Counselor jfeldkamp-pradhan@elmhurst205.org
Finley, Teri
Social Worker, LCSW tfinley@elmhurst205.org
Saylor, Heather
Department Chair, Counseling
Tucker, Ashley
Counselor atucker@elmhurst205.org
Urbanski, Phil
Lead Dean purbanski@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Kristin
Counselor kwalsh@elmhurst205.org