York Community High School

 


transition center.jpg

PERSEVERANCE

The greater the obstacle, the more glory in overcoming it.

Moliere

Special Education

Brandon Mixon
Special Education Supervisor
630-617-2475

bmixon@elmhurst205.org

 

Jill Mueller
Special Education Department Chair
630-617-2361
jmueller@elmhurst205.org

 

Barb Aguirre
Special Education Secretary
630-617-2492
baguirre@elmhurst205.org

York Certified Staff

Ausnehmer, Meghan Teacher
Behen, Jolee (630) 617-2400 ex.7112 Special Education English Teacher jbehen@elmhurst205.org
Bold, Matthew SPED teacher mbold@elmhurst205.org
Collins, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7138 Special Education English Teacher mcollins@elmhurst205.org
Comber, Jennie (630) 617-2400 ex.7193 Special Education English Teacher jcomber@elmhurst205.org
Gallivan, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7398 Special Education Physical Education Teacher egallivan@elmhurst205.org
Halupka, Krzysztof (630) 617-2400 ex.7379 Special Education Teacher khalupka@elmhurst205.org
Hanley, Mike (630) 617-2400 ex.7201 Special Education Teacher mhanley@elmhurst205.org
Hermes, Molly (630) 617-2400 ex.7306 Social Studies Teacher & Case Manager
Higginbotham, Dina (630) 617-2400 ex.7208 Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Holba, Brendan Teacher
Jetter, Monika (630) 617-2400 ex.7303 Science Teacher mjetter@elmhurst205.org
Kozin, Krystle Special Ed Teacher
Leadaman, Sabrina (630) 617-2400 ex.7139 Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Lepore, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7386 Special Education English Teacher alepore@elmhurst205.org
McGarry, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.2413 Social Worker
Peng, Pency Math / Special Education Teacher hpeng@elmhurst205.org
Platz, Bridgett Speech and Language Pathologist
Rowe, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7321 Special Education Science Teacher prowe@elmhurst205.org
Schendel, Debra (630) 617-2400 ex.7197 Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org
Schneider, Holly Speech Pathologist Teacher hschneider@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Gabriela Teacher
Waszkowski, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7227 Speech Language Pathologist kwaszkowski@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Lillian (630) 617-2400 ex.7128 Special Education English Teacher lwood@elmhurst205.org

Transition Center Certified Staff

Olson, Justin (630) 617-8001 Vocational Coordinator - jolson@elmhurst205.org
Tabbert, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7348 Special Education Teacher mtabbert@elmhurst205.org
Wealton, Tim (630) 617-2400 ex.7217 Transition Center Teacher
Westendorf, Steven (630) 617-8000 ex.5100 Transition Center Teacher swestendorf@elmhurst205.org

York Special Ed Assistants

Albor, Marvin Educational Assistant
Delaney, Margaret (630) 617-2400 ex.7349 Educational Assistant
Eliason, John Educational Assistant
Fela, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7180 Educational Assistant
Fierce, Brittni Educational Assistant bfierce@elmhurst205.org
Fierce, Catherine Educational Assistant
Groh, Joanne (630) 617-2400 ex.7280 Educational Assistant
Hageli, Denise (630) 617-2400 ex.7393 Educational Assistant
Hall-Gortowski, Jerri (630) 617-2400 ex.7390 Educational Assistant
Hennessy, Lynn Educational Assistant
Johnson, Wendy Educational Assistant
Kang, Ju Hyun Educational Assistant
Marshall, Phillip Staff
McKay, Trudy (630) 617-2400 ex.7392 Educational Assistant
Nagy, Pamela Educational Assistant pnagy@elmhurst205.org
Nair, Susan (630) 617-2400 ex.7140 Educational Assistant
Rospert, Elizabeth ex.7371 Educational Assistant
Russell, Amy Jo Educational Assistant arussell@elmhurst205.org
Schimel, Carol (630) 617-2400 ex.7395 Educational Assistant
Schneider, Mary (630) 617-2400 ex.7119 Educational Assistant
Sorrentino, Caroline Educational Assistant csorrentino@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Debra Educational Assistant
Weiser, Dave Staff
Widener, Geraldine Special Education Assistant
Zychowski, Lynn (630) 617-2400 ex.7387 Educational Assistant

Transition Center Assistants

Hennin, Lisa Educational Assistant
Holub, Nicole Educational Assistant
Legg, Suzanne Educational Assistant
Miller, Robert Educational Assistant
Mueller, Stella Staff
Schimel, Tom Staff
Stenvig-Olsen, Claudia Staff
Stone, Consuelo Educational Assistant
Tuzak, Renee Staff