York Community High School Home

PERSEVERANCE

The greater the obstacle, the more glory in overcoming it.

Moliere

Calendar

Today: 10/1/14

Notes

Nothing Posted
Special Education

 

Kathleen Murphy
Interim Special Education Supervisor
630-617-2475

kmurphy@elmhurst205.org

 

Janet Pauley

Special Education Supervisor

630.617.2475

jpauley@elmhurst205.org

 

Nicole Glynn
Special Education Co-Department Chair
630.617.2400 Ext. 7235

nglynn@elmhurst205.org

 

Cynthia Gotha

Special Education Co-Department Chair

630.617.2400 Ext. 7233

cgotha@elmhurst205.org

 

Barb Aguirre
Special Education Secretary
630-617-2492
baguirre@elmhurst205.org

Mission

The mission of the Special Education Department at York Community High School is to provide eligible students an opportunity to further develop their academic skills and knowledge base, to guide ...more

Informative Links

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Special Education Staff

Behen, Jolee (630) 617-2400 ex.7112 Special Education English Teacher jbehen@elmhurst205.org
Berger, Pam Educational Assistant pamelaberger@elmhurst205.org
Bernardini, Kirsten Educational Assistant kbernardini@elmhurst205.org
Cacioppo, Gina Educational Assistant gcacioppo@elmhurst205.org
Callaghan, Kelly ex.7289 Speech Pathologist kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
Chambers, Patrick (630) 617-2400 ex.5104 Transition Center Teacher pchambers@elmhurst205.org
Comber, Jennie (630) 617-2400 ex.7193 Special Education English Teacher jcomber@elmhurst205.org
Crane, Lindsey ex.7204 Educational Assistant lcrane@elmhurst205.org
Delaney, Margaret (630) 617-2400 ex.7349 Educational Assistant mdelaney@elmhurst205.org
Downey, Martha (630) 617-2400 ex.7102 Educational Assistant mdowney@elmhurst205.org
Dreyer, Pam (630) 617-2400 ex.7170 Special Education Social Studies Teacher pdreyer@elmhurst205.org
Eliason, John Educational Assistant jeliason@elmhurst205.org
Fela, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7180 Educational Assistant pfela@elmhurst205.org
Fierce, Catherine Educational Assistant cfierce@elmhurst205.org
Gallivan, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7398 Special Education Physical Education Teacher egallivan@elmhurst205.org
Glynn, Nicole ex.7217 Special Education Teacher nglynn@elmhurst205.org
Groh, Joanne (630) 617-2400 ex.7280 Educational Assistant jgroh@elmhurst205.org
Hageli, Denise (630) 617-2400 ex.7393 Educational Assistant dhageli@elmhurst205.org
Hall-Gortowski, Jerri (630) 617-2400 ex.7390 Educational Assistant jhall-gortowski@elmhurst205.org
Halupka, Krzysztof (630) 617-2400 ex.7379 Special Education Teacher khalupka@elmhurst205.org
Hanley, Mike (630) 617-2400 ex.7201 Special Education Teacher mhanley@elmhurst205.org
Heinz, Kristyn Educational Assistant kheinz@elmhurst205.org
Higginbotham, Dina (630) 617-2400 ex.7208 Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Howard, Ashley ex.7127 Special Education Teacher ahoward@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Linda (630) 617-2495 School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Jones, Carol (630) 617-2400 ex.7502 Educational Assistant cjones@elmhurst205.org
Kooima, Abbie ex.7146 Educational Assistant Transition Center akoomia@elmhurst205.org
Korzenecki, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7126 Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher akorzenecki@elmhurst205.org
Kresin, Carolyn (630) 617-2400 ex.7162 Educational Assistant kcresin@elmhurst205.org
Leadaman, Sabrina (630) 617-2400 ex.7139 Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Lepore, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7386 Special Education English Teacher alepore@elmhurst205.org
Lietz, David (630) 617-2400 ex.7388 Educational Assistant dlietz@elmhurst205.org
Manion, Mary (630) 617-2400 ex.7142 Educational Assistant mmanion@elmhurst205.org
Marlega, Rachel ex.7138 Educational Assistant Transition Center rmarlega@elmhurst205.org
McCaffrey, Megan ex.7157 Educational Assistant Transition Center mmccaffrey@elmhurst205.org
McKay, Trudy (630) 617-2400 ex.7392 Educational Assistant tmckay@elmhurst205.org
Mueller, Jill (630) 617-2400 ex.5101 Transition Center Teacher jmueller@elmhurst205.org
Nair, Susan (630) 617-2400 ex.7140 Educational Assistant snair@elmhurst205.org
Noftsger, David ex.7189 Educational Assistant dnoftsger@elmhurst205.org
Oloris, Mary (630) 617-2400 ex.7115 Special Education Math Teacher moloris@elmhurst205.org
Pollack, Judy (630) 217-2400 ex.7306 Special Education Social Studies Teacher jpollack@elmhurst205.org
Rice, Sally (630) 617-2400 ex.7124 Speech Language Pathologist srice@elmhurst205.org
Roback, Kelly Science Teacher kroback@elmhurst205.org
Rospert, Elizabeth ex.7371 Educational Assistant erospert@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7321 Special Educationi Science Teacher prowe@elmhurst205.org
Scanlan, Margaret (630) 617-2400 ex.7136 Educational Assistant mscanlan@elmhurst205.org
Schendel, Debra (630) 617-2400 ex.7197 Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org
Schimel, Carol (630) 617-2400 ex.7395 Educational Assistant cschimel@elmhurst205.org
Schneider, Mary (630) 617-2400 ex.7119 Educational Assistant mschneider@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Megan Educational Assistant mschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Smart, Lori Educational Assistant lsmart@elmhurst205.org
Speulda, Julie Educational Assistant jspeulda@elmhurst205.org
Stoia, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7177 Special Education English Teacher kstoia@elmhurst205.org
Tabbert, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7348 Special Education Teacher mtabbert@elmhurst205.org
TarasenkoStruc, Lida (630) 617-2400 ex.3707 School Psychologist ltarasenkostruc@elmhurst205.org
Tresch, Dawn Educational Assistant dtresch@elmhurst205.org
Valenta, Mary ex.7211 Educational Assistant mvalenta@elmhurst205.org
Vana, Donald (630) 617-2400 ex.7364 Special Education Teacher dvana@elmhurst205.org
Westendorf, Katie (630) 617-2400 ex.7173 Speech-Language Pathologist katherinewestendorf@elmhurst205.org
Westendorf, Steven (630) 617-8000 ex.5100 Transition Program Teacher swestendorf@elmhurst205.org
Widener, Geraldine Special Education Assistant gwidener@elmhurst205.org
Wilk, Patricia ex.7176 Educational Assistant pwilk@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Lillian (630) 617-2400 ex.7128 Special Education Teacher lwood@elmhurst205.org
Zychowski, Lynn (630) 617-2400 ex.7387 Educational Assistant lzychoswki@elmhurst205.org